//
you're reading...
Methodical Movies

Methodical Movies: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows-Part 2


I watched Happy Gilmore on ABC Family yesterday because I saw a commercial that saying that this trailer would have its US première during the movie. I’m so glad I caught it; it’s a great movie trailer that really revs up my anticipation for the last Harry Potter movie. I never read the books, so when I watch the movies, I don’t have a frame of reference. I understand what others feel when they complain that a movie, or TV show, deviated from the book it’s based on. That said, I’m glad I don’t know the series through the books because it lets me enjoy the awesomeness of the Harry Potter movies.

I will be in a movie theater, somewhere, on July 15th, enjoying some good movie popcorn and quite possibly shedding tears as I watch The Deathly Hollows Part Two.

Yes, it’s that serious for me. I can’t help being emotional.

Discussion

One thought on “Methodical Movies: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows-Part 2

  1. I’m already counting down the days until I am able to see this. I don’t know if I will be going the first day, because you know all the Harry Potter Mania that goes with it. However, I feel that the next week would be better, but I don’t want to wait too long to see it!

    Abby

    Posted by Veneers West Hollywood | May 27, 2011, 1:36 PM

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

