//
you're reading...
Methodical News

POLICE FATALLY SHOOT UNARMED MAN – Laying Face Down and Shot in The Back! CAUGHT ON VIDEO!

This man was handcuffed and face-down on the ground! What, I ask, were the BART officers thinking when they murdered that man! Thank goodness for technology, because without it I don’t think I would have heard anything about this. Those officers need to be held accountable for killing that young man. I’m always so surprised when something this happens and sometimes I question myself for being surprised…I think “It happens often enough, so why am I surprised?”…then I tell myself that I should always be surprised because when I’m not, it means I’ve become desensitized to this violence. Thanks to blacksolutions on Twitter for sending this my way. I just want to do my part to spread this story around.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
