//
you're reading...
Methodical Product Junkie

Spring is my favorite season!!!

Why? Because it’s a time for bright colors and sunshine!!! Just saw some new nail colors for this season from Sephora by O.P.I. Check ’em out…


Top row (colors from left to right):Access 24/7, Lost Without My GPS, IM Beauty, Hi Def
Bottom row (left to right): Techno Girl and I’m Wired

My faves are Lost Without My GPS and Hi Def! They just look so Spring-like, lol…

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
