//
you're reading...
Methodical Life

Dewy’s 24-Hour Read-A-Thon: Update #3

*yawning*

Well folks, I sit here on my bed proud, daylight glowing through the curtains. I finished my second book for the read-a-thon with a little time to spare. I read Cornered by Brandon Massey; it was 376 pages and it gripped me from beginning to end. I’ll discuss more about this later today, in a final read-a-thon update. I’m exhausted…

Good night…or good morning…whatever one would say when going to sleep after the sun is already up…zzzzzzzzzzzzz…

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Dewy’s 24-Hour Read-A-Thon: Update #3

  1. Wonderful job on the Read-a-Thon! Way to go! I'll be looking forward to reading with you on October. Keep on rocking and reading, read-a-thoner! It's been lots of fun! 😀

    Posted by ferrywoman | April 11, 2010, 11:58 AM
  2. Congratulations on sticking it out. Have a good sleep!

    Posted by Raquel Byrnes | April 12, 2010, 6:57 PM

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
