//
you're reading...
Methodical Product Junkie

Methodical Product Junkie Giveaway: Johnson’s Baby Oil Gel with Shea & Cocoa Butter

I did a review of this product at the beginning of the month and now I’m doing a giveaway (my first giveaway)! I really enjoyed using Johnson’s Baby Oil Gel with Shea & Cocoa Butter, so I’m happy to  giveaway a bottle for you to try!

How to win:

It’s easy!

Like my page on FB –> Methodical Madness

Then, tweet about this giveaway! Tweet must include a link to this post (if you click the “Tweet” button below, that should make it easy). Please leave a comment with the URL of your unique tweet.

This giveaway is open to residents of US and Canada. Contest ends on 12/03/10 and I will choose a winner using Random.org on that day. I will contact winner via email and winner will have 48 hours to claim prize, or a new winner will be chosen.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
