//
you're reading...
Methodical News

Blogging from A to Z: “F” is for Family…Family Radio…

So I was talking to a co-worker yesterday; he came into the office to tell me that Japan was hit with another earthquake. We both agreed that if that area is hit with any more natural disasters, Japan will no longer be on the world map. But I digress. As we were ending the conversation, he mentioned something about a billboard and I gave him a quizzical look. He thought that he had already told me about a billboard he saw somewhere near Chicago, but he hadn’t. So he goes on to tell me that there was a billboard that claims May 21, 2011 will be Judgment Day.

Really? Really, Family Radio?

So, if I were to believe this billboard, I might not make it to my birthday. Guess I need to have a talk with the homey and ask him to hold off on His return. I wanna celebrate and have a good time for my birthday! This is just messing up all my plans *snickers*

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Represent

Oh what a day…

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
